This Kind of Life


Limited Edition CD
Autographed by Elise Bellew


Product Description

This Kind of Life by The Mary Dream

This Kind of Life is the second critically acclaimed full-length release from The Mary Dream (indie dream pop duo of Elise Bellew & Blake Ryan Dayton). This Kind of Life features the song “Save You” as heard on the Season 2 Premiere of “Finding Carter” on March 31st, 2015.

Song List:

1. Deeper
2. Sing
3. This Kind of Life
4. Wrong Every Time
5. Below Zero
6. The Best of Me
7. Home
8. Lighten Up
9. Best Thing
10. Burning Bridges
11. Save You

Listen to This Kind of Life HERE


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Kind of Life”