Beautiful World


Limited Edition CD
Autographed by Elise Bellew


Product Description

Beautiful World by The Mary Dream

Beautiful World is the first critically acclaimed full-length release from The Mary Dream (indie dream pop duo of Elise Bellew & Blake Ryan Dayton). Beautiful World includes many songs that have been featured on television on networks such as ABC, MTV, CBC, Oxygen and more. Beautiful World was added to Pandora Radio in October 2014.

Song List:

1. Beautiful World
2. Liar
3. Both Sides
4. Stay
5. Let Me Breathe
6. How You Love Me
7. Where We Are
8. All My Life
9. Stuck
10. More
11. Say My Name

Listen to Beautiful World HERE


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beautiful World”